Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board controls material-financial activities of the Union at least once a year.

It submits a report on the control to the Executive Board and Assembly. The Supervisory Board has the President and two members elected by the Assembly among its members. Term of Office of the Supervisory Board is two years.

Members of the Supervisory Board:

Žabljak Isailo Šljivančanin, President of the Supervisory Board 052 360 102 052 360 102
Mojkovac Dejan Medojević 050 470 272 050 472 715
Plužine Mijuško Bajagić 040 271 103 040 271 103